2006 King of Cornhole (Episode 1)

Television history was made with the first ever television show featuring cornhole. The semi-finals and finals were featured. One player was crowned the first ever King of Cornhole. (originally aired 07/15/2006)

2006 King of Cornhole Episode 2

In week one, Chu was ousted by Theo Baca in the second round of the Qualifier Championship. Chu returned in week two with a much stronger performance. He avenged his week one loss to Baca by beating Baca 21-7 in the second round. Chu then clipped past Randy Atha 21-20 before meeting Matt Guy in the championship. In Chu's pre-game interview he stated he goal was to become a prince. Matt Guy made his goal a reality. (originally aired 07/22/2006)

2006 King of Cornhole (Episode 3)

A new King of Cornhole was crowned! After beating rival Mike Bailey in the Qualifier Championship, Randy Atha advanced to the King Championship against Matt Guy. Atha got out to an early lead, but Guy made a strong comeback nailing cornhole after cornhole in his second title defense. (originally aired 07/29/2006)

2006 King of Cornhole (Episode 4)

Mike Bailey was on a mission. He stormed through the competition on his way to the crown. He defeated two-time King Matt Guy to play the King Randy Atha. Atha and Bailey battled for thirty cornrows and had fifteen washes in what was the longest final in the KOC. Bailey was down 16-2 before he mounted an unprecedented comeback and won the crown. (originally aired 08/05/2006)

2006 King of Cornhole (Episode 5)

Randy Atha defeated Matt Guy in the Qualifier Championship, then proceeded to end Mike Bailey's short lived reign to become the King of Cornhole.

(originally aired 08/12/2006)